Maryland Chapters  

[BACK

Chapter

Chapter Director

Assistant Chapter Director

Rider Education

Meeting Place & Time

A

Fred & Judy Haynes
117 South Rolling Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
410-747-6492
cruzintogether@earthlink.net
Tom & Dona Espey
7615 Windsor Mill Rd
Baltimore, MD 21244
410-922-7461
tespeysr@aol.com
Steve & Mary Predenkoski
2802 Leafshade Dr.
Ellicot City, MD 21042
410-203-0279
stevepre@comcast.net
Bob & Dorthy Richards
6329 Daring Prince Way
Columbia, MD 21044
410-531-1617
kenji1@comcast.net

Paul Trahan
7115 Bridoon Ave
Sykesville, MD 21784
410-781-4743
Ptrahan@mscmail.gsfc.nasa.gov

 

1st Sunday  
Eat 8:00am
Meet 9:00am
The Old Country Buffet
Route 40 West, Catonsville
about 1.5 miles west of I-695
in the Sports Authority Shopping Center

B

Hampton & Sharon Conway
11835 Ellington DR.
Beltsville, MD. 20705-1310
301-210-5091
Thechurchlady@rocketmail.com
Richard & June Reynolds
3129 Gershwin Lane
Silver Spring, MD 20904
301-890-8943
Richrey99@aol.com
Larry & Francis Littlejohn
4803 Brookfield Dr.
Suitland, MD 20746
301-736-2873
3rd Monday 7:30pm
Seat Pleasant Recreation Center
5720 Addison Road
Seat Pleasant, MD

C

Brian & Debbie Hurline
6418 Oakland Mills Road
Sykesville, MD 21784
410-781-6501
Debalu1@aol.com
Butch & Debbie Harvey
8271 Brookbridge Rd
Laurel, MD 20724
410-493-7490
Dadsold57@sprint..psc
Mike & Beckey Decker
24 Chalmars Ave
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
410-206-0383
PMD4950@AOL.com
2nd Sunday 
8:00am Eat 
9:00am Meeting
The Old Country Buffet
6619 Ritchie Highway
Glen Burnie

D

Daryl & Cheryl McCarty
439 Waverly Terrace
Cumberland, MD 21502
301-722-4665
dmccarty@hereintown.net
None Dennis Ericson
63 Meadow Lane
Frostburg, MD 21532
301-689-8897
dedakota@pennswood.net
2nd Sunday 
Eat 9:00am  
Meet 10:00am  
Hagenbuch's Restaurant
Route #28, Wiley Ford, WV

E

Rick & Diane Boward
5789 Homestead Street
Salisbury, MD 21801
410-749-4385
Rboward@ezy.net
Alyne Longfellow
604 Pacific Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21804
410-749-7877
Jim & Sandie Leahy
11021 Old Princess Anne Rd
Princess Ann, MD
410-219-8271
Leahy23@AOL.com
3rd Sunday 
Eat 9:00am 
Meet 10:00am 

Call CD ahead of time to verify meeting location


F

Dave & Virginia Bohrer
15401 Thompson Road
Silver Spring, MD 20905
301-384-4666
Dbohrer@erols.com
Charles & Rosa Gallagher
408 Mc Dowell Ave.
Hagerstown, MD 21740
charleg@aol.com
Dale Cooper
8621 Downsville Pk
Williamsport, MD 21795
301-223-6519
Djcooperluvgwrra@staregate.net
3rd Sunday 
9:00 Eat 
10:00 Meeting
Tortugas rest.  901 Dual Hwy
Exit 32 off I 70 (US40).
Hagerstown, MD

G

Randy & Jackie Dundar
1602 Farragut AVE.
Rockville, MD. 20851
301-424-9416
Dunbar@iname.com
None None 4th Sunday 
9:00am Eat 
10:00am meeting
Club House Rest. in front of Red Roof Inn
Shady Grove Road
Gaithersburg, MD

H

Susan Miller
2902 Northwind Road
Baltimore, MD. 21234
410-668-1318
Timandsue@Comcast.net
Mike & Frances Haslup
4115 Baker Avenue
Abington, MD 21009
410-676-0777
Pete Hooper
100Hutchins CT
Havre De Grace, MD 21078
410-939-6320
4th Sunday 
8:00am Eat 
9:00am Meeting
Golden Corral
Route 22, Aberdeen, MD

I

James & Teresa Buchanan
1708 Catherine Fran DR.
Accokeek MD. 20607
301-283-4113
BuchananJ@Comcast.net
Ray Hartman & Cheryl Kneff
12100 Silver Maple Dr.
Waldorf, MD 20601
301-870-4779
T80_Dartsuppy@compuserv.com
John & Linda Clem
29848 Coolidge Dr.
Mechanicsville, MD 20659
301-884-5441
JohnC@olg.com
1st Sunday 
8:00am Eat 
9:00am Meeting
Golden Corral
Route 301
Waldorf, MD

J

Allen & Gwen Willingham
1066 Governors Bridge Road
Davidsonville, MD 21035
410-956-5173
Howard.A.Willingham@USACE.army.mil
Gary & Patricia Wolfe
987Headwater RD.
Annapolis, MD. 21403
410-267-6330
Jazzhorn@Comcast.net
Mickey & Nancy Ross
564 Williamsburg Lane
Odenton, MD 21113
410-674-674-6244
Mrossross@cs.com
3rd Sunday 
Eat 9:00am 
Meet 10:00am 
Old Country Buffet
Forest Drive, Annapolis, MD

K

Bruce & Melody Partner
2268 John Selby Road
New Windsor, MD 21776
410-635-2638
icepuffin1@yahoo.com
Bruce & Chris Devilbiss
4020 Middleburg Rd
Union Bridge, MD 21791
410-848-3272
None 3rd Thursday 
7:00pm Eat 
7:30pm Meeting
Bullock's Restaurant
Route 32, Westminster, MD

L

Jan & Cindy Alleger
6176 Rock Hall Road
Rock Hall, MD 21661
410-639-7416
allegers@dmv.com
Greg & Vickie Smith
28245 Greenwood Road
Denton, MD 21629
410-479-3487
gregnvickisbike@aol.com
None 2nd Sunday
Eat - 8:30 a.m. 
Meet - 9:00 a.m.
Golden Corral
8451 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD