Gold Wing Road Riders Association

The Maryland District

Maryland District Staff (June 2001)

District Director

Assistant District Director

District Treasurer

Tommy Ray & Ruthie Chedester

Greg & Vicki Smith

Chris Battista

26066 Three Notch Road

28245 Greenwood Road

204 D Victor Parkway

Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Denton MD 21629

Annapolis, MD 21403

301-373-2781

410-479-3487

410-295-6970

chedester@radix.net

oldwing81@home.com  

District Leadership Trainer

District Coordinator

District C.O.Y. Coordinator

Jim & Sue Bardine

Dave & Jane Talley

3504 Lisa Lane

41 New Hampshire Avenue

Waldorf, MD 20601

Cumberland, MD 21502

301-645-6685

301-777-3641

Bardine@erols.com

DaveTalley@prodigy.net

District Membership Coordinator

District Educator

District Web Master

Charles & Anette Canady

Dale & Judy Cooper

Joe & Carol Sweet

4117 Martin Luther King Avenue S.W.

8621 Downsville Pike

1013 Tamworth Rd

Washington, DC 20032

Williamsport, MD 21797

Bel Air, MD 21015

202-561-3948

410-879-5035

ChawCanady@aol.com

djcooperluvgwrra@stargate.net

joe.sweet@netzero.com

District Ambassador

District Couple 2001

District Public Affairs

Jan & Cindy Alleger

Bruce & Julia Malson

476 Rock Hall RD

1613 Pebble Beach Drive

Rock Hall MD 21661

Mitchellville, MD 20721

410-639-7416

301-336-4710

allegers@dmv.com

bruce_a_m@msn.com

Chapter

Chapter Director

Assistant Chapter Director

Meeting Place & Time

A

Fred & Judy Haynes

Harry & Dona Espey

1st Sunday Eat 8:00am - Meet 9:00am

117 South Rolling Road

2919 North Rolling Road

The Old Country Buffet

Catonsville, MD 21228

Baltimore, MD 21244

Route 40 West, Catonsville

410-747-6492

410-298-4560

about 1.5 miles west of I-695

Fhaynes@attglobal.net

Htespey@prodigy.net

in the Sports Authority Shopping Center

B

Charles & Shirley Dorsey

Bruce & Julia Malson

3rd Monday 7:30pm

1564 Potomac Heights Drive

1613 Pebble Beach Drive

Seat Pleasant Recreation Center

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Mitchellville, MD 20721

5720 Addison Road

301-248-1487

301-336-4710

Seat Pleasant, MD

Shydee@bellatlantic.net

bruce_a_m@msn.com

C

Brian & Debbie Hurline

Dave Pumphrey

2nd Sunday 8:00am eat - 9:00am meeting

6418 Oakland Mills Road

5801 Elkins Street

The Old Country Buffet

Sykesville, MD 21784

Glen Burnie, MD 21061

6619 Ritchie Highway

410-781-6501

410-859-5119

Glen Burnie

wingnutz4e@aol.com

djdave@maxinter.net

D

Bill & Dawn Wilgus

Toby & Deborah Preston

2nd Sunday 9:00am eat - 10:00am meeting

545 Cromwell Terrace

19702 Old Miller Road SW

Hagenbuch's Restaurant

Cumberland, MD 21502

Barton, MD 21521

Route #28, Wiley Ford, WV

301-722-5853

301-463-2929

Gwnut@prodigy.net

Wizard@hereintown.net

Chapter

Chapter Director

Assistant Chapter Director

Meeting Place & Time

E

Richard & Helen Boward

Alyne Longfellow

3rd Sunday 9:00am

5789 Homestead Street

604 Pacific Avenue

Spike's Family Restaurant

Salisbury, MD 21801

Salisbury, MD 21804

1210 Nanticoke Road, Pecan Square

410-749-4385

410-749-7877

Salisbury, MD

Rboward@ezy.net

Amanda Longfellow

27400 Pemberton Drive

Salisbury, MD 21801

410-749-5184

 

 

F

Dave & Virginia Bohrer

3rd Sunday 9:00 eat 10:00 meeting

15401 Thompson Road

Tortuga rest. 901 Dual Hwy

Silver Spring, MD 20905

Exit 32 off I70 (US40).

301-384-4666

Hagerstown, MD

Dbohrer@erols.com

G

George Heffner

4th Sunday 8:00am eat - 9:00am meeting

784 Rolling View Drive

Club House Rest. in front of Red Roof Inn

Annapolis, MD 21401

Shady Grove Road

410-757-6236

Gaithersburg, MD

JAdams4305@aol.com

H

Pete & De Hooper

Mike & Frances Haslup

4th Sunday 8:00am eat - 9:00am meeting

100 Hitchins Court

4115 Baker Avenue

Golden Corral

Havre De Grace, MD 21078

Abington, MD 21009

Route 22, Aberdeen, MD

410-939-6320

410-676-0777

pdhooper@home.com

Mike & Susanne Zimmerer

308 Woodduck Drive

Havre deGrace, MD 21078

410-939-2353

I

Charles & Jean Schappet

James & Teresa Buchanan

1st Sunday 9:00am eat - 10:00am meeting

4913 Dower Drive

Golden Corral

La Plata, MD 20646

Route 301

301-932-0925

301-283-4113

Waldorf, MD

mrplaygrounds@earthlink.net

buchana@mwaa.com

J

Brian & Barbara Downing

Allen & Gwen Willingham

3rd Sunday eat 9:00am - 10:00am meeting

2666 April Dawn Way

1066 Governors Bridge Road

Old Country Buffet

Gambrills, MD 21054

Davidsonville, MD 21035

Forest Drive, Annapolis, MD

410-672-6440

410-956-5173

Scouser@ccconline.net

K

Bruce & Melody Partner

Bruce & Chris Devilbiss

3rd Thursday 7:00pm eat - 7:30pm meeting

2268 John Selby Road

4353 Bark Hill Road

Bullock's Restaurant

New Windsor, MD 21776

Union Bridge, MD 21791

Route 32, Westminster, MD

410-635-2638

410-775-2658

brucep@carr.org

Roadrider@gwrra.org

Region "B" Director

Assistant Region "B" Director

GWRRA Executive Director

Wayne & Kay Hartshorn

Mike Wright

390 White Oak Road

21423 North 11th Avenue

Lehighton, PA 18235

Phoenix, AZ 85027

610-377-8550

Hartenv@ptd.net